Don Perry's Schedule of Performances

2018 Don Perry Calendar as of 9/18/18

September

Sat. Sep. 22: Grand River Cellars 7:30 – 10:30 Face Value
Sat. Sep. 29: Old Mill Winery 7 – 11 Face Value
Sun. Sep. 30: Benny Vino Winery 2 – 5 pm. Face Value Duo

October

Sat. Oct. 6: Laurello Vineyards 6 - 9 pm. Face Value Duo
Sun. Oct. 7: Hundley Cellars 2 – 5 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Oct. 13: Ferrante Winery 6-9:30 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Oct. 20: Private Event Face Value
Sat. Oct. 27: Grand River Cellars 7:30 – 10:30 Face Value

November

Sat. Nov. 3: Laurello Vineyards 6 - 9 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Nov. 10: Ferrante Winery 6-9:30 pm. Face Value Duo
Fri. Nov. 23: Old Mill Winery 7:30 – 10:30 Face Value
Sat. Nov. 24: Kosicek Vineyards 5 – 8 pm. Face Value Duo

December

Sat. Dec. 1: Laurello Vineyards 6 - 9 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Dec. 8: Ferrante Winery 6-9:30 pm. Face Value Duo
Sun. Dec. 9: Private Event Solo
Sat. Dec. 15: Grand River Cellars 7:30 – 10:30 Face Value
Sun. Dec. 16: Ferrante Winery 1:30 - 5 pm. Face Value Duo
Fri. Dec. 21: Benny Vino Winery 7 – 10 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Dec. 22: Hundley Cellars 2 – 5 pm. Face Value Duo


 

 

 

 




Home | CD's Available | Booking Info | Bio Info | Schedule | Updates