Don Perry's Schedule of Performances

2017-2018 Don Perry Calendar as of 12/5/17

December

Sat. Dec. 8: Grand River Cellars 7:30 – 10:30 w/ Facemyers
Sat. Dec. 9: Ferrante Winery 6-9:30 pm. Face Value Duo
Sun. Dec. 10: Private Event Solo
Sat. Dec. 16: Kosicek Vineyards 5 – 8 Face Value Duo
Wed. Dec. 20: Private Event Solo
Sat. Dec. 30: Grand River Cellars 7:30 – 10:30 Face Value
Sun. Dec. 31: New Year’s Eve at CK’s Lounge Face Value

2018

January
Fri. Jan. 19: Grand River Cellars 7:30 – 10:30 Face Value
Fri. Jan. 26: Old Mill Winery 7:30 – 10:30 Face Value

February
Sat. Feb. 3: Kosicek Vineyards 5 – 8 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Feb. 10: Ferrante Winery 6-9:30 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Feb 17: Hundley Cellars 2 – 5 pm. Face Value Duo

March
Fri. Mar. 3: Grand River Cellars 7:30 – 10:30 Face Value
Sat. Mar. 17: Ashtabula VFW Post Face Value
Fri. Mar. 23: Old Mill Winery 7:30 – 10:30 Face Value
Sat. Mar. 24: Ferrante Winery 6-9:30 pm. Face Value Duo

April
Fri. Apr. 6: Ferrante Winery 6-9:30 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Apr. 7: Laurello Vineyards 6 - 9 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Apr. 14: Kosicek Vineyards 5 – 8 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Apr 28: Hundley Cellars 2 – 5 pm. Face Value Duo

May
Fri. May. 4: Ferrante Winery 6-9:30 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. May. 5: Private Event Solo
Sat. May. 5: Laurello Vineyards 6 - 9 pm. Face Value Duo
Fri. May. 11: Grand River Cellars 7:30 – 10:30 Face Value
Sun. May 27: Old Firehouse Winery 4:30 – 7:30 Face Value

June
Fri. Jun. 1: Old Mill Winery 7:30 – 10:30 Face Value
Sat. Jun. 2: Laurello Vineyards 7 - 10 pm. Face Value
Sun. Jun 3: Hundley Cellars 2 – 5 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Jun. 9: Ferrante Winery 6-9:30 pm. Face Value
Sun. Jun 10: Old Firehouse Winery 4:30 – 7:30 Face Value Duo
Sat. Jun. 16: Bronzwood Golf Club 7 – 11 pm. Face Value
Sat. Jun. 23: Private event Face Value
Fri. Jun. 29: Ferrante Winery 6-9:30 pm. Face Value
Sat. Jun. 30: Private event Face Value

July
Sun. Jul. 1: Old Firehouse Winery 4:30 – 7:30 Face Value
Sat. Jul. 7: Laurello Vineyards 7 - 10 pm. Face Value
Fri. Jul. 14: Old Mill Winery 7:30 – 10:30 Face Value
Sun. Jul 16: Old Firehouse Winery 4:30 – 7:30 Face Value Duo
Sat. Jul. 21: Ferrante Winery 6-9:30 pm. Face Value
Sat. Jul. 28: Grand River Cellars 7:30 – 10:30 Face Value

August
Sat. Aug. 4: Laurello Vineyards 7 - 10 pm. Face Value
Sun. Aug. 5: Hundley Cellars 2 – 5 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Aug. 11: Ferrante Winery 6-9:30 pm. Face Value
Sun. Aug 19: Old Firehouse Winery 4:30 – 7:30 Face Value Duo

September
Sun. Sep. 2: Old Firehouse Winery 4:30 – 7:30 Face Value
Sat. Sep. 8: Laurello Vineyards 7 - 10 pm. Face Value
Sat. Sep. 22: Grand River Cellars 7:30 – 10:30 Face Value
Sat. Sep. 29: Old Mill Winery 7 – 11 Face Value

October
Sat. Oct. 6: Laurello Vineyards 6 - 9 pm. Face Value Duo
Sun. Oct. 7: Hundley Cellars 2 – 5 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Oct. 13: Ferrante Winery 6-9:30 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Oct. 20: Private Event Face Value
Sat. Oct. 27: Grand River Cellars 7:30 – 10:30 Face Value

November
Sat. Nov. 3: Laurello Vineyards 6 - 9 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Nov. 10: Ferrante Winery 6-9:30 pm. Face Value Duo
Fri. Nov. 23: Old Mill Winery 7:30 – 10:30

December
Sat. Dec. 1: Laurello Vineyards 6 - 9 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Dec. 8: Ferrante Winery 6-9:30 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Dec. 15: Grand River Cellars 7:30 – 10:30 Face Value
Sun. Dec. 16: Ferrante Winery 1:30 - 5 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Dec. 22: Hundley Cellars 2 – 5 pm. Face Value Duo


 

 

 

 




Home | CD's Available | Booking Info | Bio Info | Schedule | Updates