Don Perry's Schedule of Performances
2019 Don Perry Calendar as of 03/31/19

April
Fri. Apr. 5: Ferrante Winery 6-9:30 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Apr. 6: Laurello Vineyards 6 - 9 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Apr. 13: Ferrante Winery 6-9:30 pm. Face Value Duo

May
Fri. May 3: Ferrante Winery 6-9:30 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. May 4: Private Event Solo
Sat. May 4: Callaway’s Grille 7;30 – 10:30 Face Value Duo
Sat. May 11: Kosicek Vineyards 5 – 8 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. May 18: Laurello Vineyards 6 - 9 pm. Face Value Duo
Thurs. May 23: Private Event Face Value Duo
Sun. May 26: Old Firehouse Winery 4:30 – 7:30 Face Value Duo

June
Sat, Jun. 1: Grand River Cellars 7:30 – 10:30 Gunz & the Saxman
Sun. Jun. 2: Hundley Cellars 2 – 5 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Jun. 8: Old Firehouse Winery Noon – 3:30 Face Value Duo
Sat. Jun. 15: Laurello Vineyards 7 - 10 pm. Jam-balaya
Sat. Jun. 22: Benny Vino Urban Winery 7 - 10 pm. Face Value Duo
Sat. Jun. 29: Runyan Party Face Value



 

 

 

 




Home | CD's Available | Booking Info | Bio Info | Schedule | Updates